Trauma Mini-Conference

Presented by:
Dr. Lily Daniali: Reconstructive, Plastics, and Microvascular
Dr. Dylan Luyten: Emergency Medicine
Dr. Burt Katubig: Trauma Surgeon
Ben O’Brien: EMS Provider Resiliency
Dr. Wade Smith: Complex Ortho

To register or for general questions, contact Jordan Ourada at 303-788-6306 or

5.5 hours of continuing education credits will be awarded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *